All posts by admincf

Monelise releases ‘Insane’ – 26.11.20

“A consistently unique artist” – THE INDIEPENDENT Shapeshifting, genre-bending and aesthetically haunting artist Monelise releases ‘Insane’, the latest product of her evocative mission to bring a new, refreshing and edgy quality […]

Dance Lessons shares ‘No Role Models’ – 20.11.20

No Role Models (rel 20.11.20) is the third single from Dance Lessons, a London-based, female-fronted and produced trio, creating what they define as Serrated Pop. It follows the successful launch of their “domineering debut” […]

BÉE, releases seductive new single ‘Mr Right’ – 13.11.20

Dutch singer songwriter BÉE, (pronounced Bae) shares her seductive new single ‘Mr Right’ on November 11th, 2020, produced by Jake Gosling and released via Goldun Egg Records.  The new single follows ‘Be’ (rel 07.20), ‘Nothing Alike’ […]

Modern hip-hop artist Monticolombi releases highly-anticipated second single ‘Pavement’ – 29.10.20

Hotly tipped modern hip-hop / R&B artist Monticolombi releases ‘Pavement’; his highly anticipated second single, which follows the release of his successful debut single “World I See” back in May. […]

Karl Zine Releases ’Outrun’ via Wow & Flutter Records – 21.10.20

On October 21st, Karl Zine, producer, songwriter and one half of successful alt-pop duo RINNGS will release ‘Outrun’ via Wow & Flutter Records. ‘Outrun’ follows previous single ‘Greenscreen’ and is […]

Sans Soucis unveils captivating new single ‘Air’ – 16.10.20

On October 16th London-based singer songwriter Sans Soucis will self-release her stunning electro-pop offering ‘Air’. The new music was produced by the artist in her home studio alongside Davide Shorty and is the first single […]